Large Diameter Tubing
 
 
Instock Cylinder Tubing
 
 
 
General Information
& Literature Request


Direct Phone - 414-453-9555
Fax - 414-453-9561
Toll Free - 800-262-5424
dawnf@amalgacomposites.com

 

The Amalga Staff

The Amalga team.

Sales & Marketing                       

Matt Brainerd - Sr. Global Account Manager
Direct Phone - 414-479-1852
mattb@amalgacomposites.com  

J Lee Dorman - Vice President of Sales
Direct Phone - 414-479-1843
jleed@amalgacomposites.com  


Dawn Franceschetti - Sales & Purchasing Coordinator
Direct phone - 414-479-1850
dawnf@amalgacomposites.com

Steve Lukomski – Technical Sales Associate
Direct phone - 414-479-1845
stevel@amalgacomposites.com

Marc Steffens - Vice President of New Business Development
Direct phone - 262-424-1534
marc@amalgacomposites.com

 

Engineering & Quality
                                       
Gregg Piper - VP of Engineering/QA
greggp@amalgacomposites.com  

Triney Douglas - Composites Engineer 
tdouglas@amalgacomposites.com 


Gus Guevara - Quality Manager 
gusg@amalgacomposites.com 

Dr. John DeLuca - President & COO 
jackd@amalgacomposites.com 



Administration
                                       
James Dorman – Chairman & CEO
jimd@amalgacomposites.com 

Dr. John DeLuca - President & COO 
jackd@amalgacomposites.com  

Mr. Mitch Michalski – CFO
MitchM@amalgacomposites.com


Shelly Wojczynski – Chief Accountant
shellyw@amalgacomposites.com

Tim White – Operations Manager
timw@amalgacomposites.com

 
 

© AMALGA COMPOSITES, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED



Facebook Twitter Linkedin